ecc/e5: Remove unused fields
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commitadb2b6d689f2a8205f4f9f4fb7139f1010bbe51e
tree0fe82220c337df8fc579c935b22a25d4dec5cbdf
parentb8534e38d8679c49324be50679ae46bdac82a950
ecc/e5: Remove unused fields
sys/dev/misc/ecc/ecc_e5.c