kernel/ntfs - Fix buffer overlapping problems.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:44:16 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commitb07e7f2d79769cda3f2b3b080cafdf14df7e4a8b
tree8b4d22a52efd330794e4c2cc3984ba8b51482a65
parent173c3351fa2e30d86778607158eeba185c411788
kernel/ntfs - Fix buffer overlapping problems.

- Read only one cluster at a time.
- Do not cache boot block.

Taken-from:    FreeBSD's r118035
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2388>

(Commit refs #2388 and fixes #1853)
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_subr.c
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_vfsops.c