ixgbe: Use MB_DONTWAIT with mbuf operations
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 05:59:33 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:02:08 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitb9f8e1ef8938d35210324bfa784d3fe1fc9aae03
tree120acc7e38c4485ca300531856ca9ef5c50029d4
parentc9a7b745e473d4a0cf9fa16e9a34f62eb481ea3d
ixgbe: Use MB_DONTWAIT with mbuf operations

* M_NOWAIT is only valid with kmalloc(9)
sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.c