drm/i915: intel_iic.c really is intel_i2c.c
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commitbad0eccaf48f28654099c3f04e54d63369d1ade0
tree538600a77f1864100bb888e157ed1fdb838e03ad
parent00305bac7b3ae5fbaa3a81cbfe7bde72cfa99329
drm/i915: intel_iic.c really is intel_i2c.c

* Rename it.

* With this commit, all drm/i915 files finally have the same names as their
  counterparts in the official Linux driver.
sys/dev/drm/i915/Makefile
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_i2c.c [moved from sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_iic.c with 100% similarity]