kernel/vfs - Fix a refcount check in vclean_unlocked()
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:32:08 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 23:39:27 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commitbd79a8ca6ccda424f92239cd75b33617e6b59ecd
treee296c52c59d8fbddd76f2a6f5795f72f13691b90
parent5a1223c17c5bf9ecbba67f80b4c43b6ff0bb000a
kernel/vfs - Fix a refcount check in vclean_unlocked()

- vx_get() actually adds a ref so you actually need to count
  with that.
sys/kern/vfs_subr.c