lwkt: Initialize LWKT objcache initialization to earlier place
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 30 May 2015 13:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 02:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commitced589cb14e9311db27af490f5b68b155ca5ec4c
tree945b01aab8ae0339e90a6f8988407fd93ce25f13
parent7786d0936778238c558a97890c49fc7282ffe51f
lwkt: Initialize LWKT objcache initialization to earlier place

So that calling lwkt_create w/o thread template could work during
early boot.

LWKT is now initialized before SOFTCLOCK, since SOFTCLOCK creates
per-cpu callout threads, though the creation uses thread template.
sys/kern/kern_proc.c
sys/kern/lwkt_thread.c
sys/sys/kernel.h
sys/sys/thread.h