ioapic: Alias hw.apic_io_enable with hw.ioapic_enable
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 13:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
commitd745d2b83c4ada7050aee5582963668fcbfa554c
treec9bc97235a19529d60cdbcd736a0f29212224c44
parent9f88674d2955bd22312bc90a65e1b288f2da5d2e
ioapic: Alias hw.apic_io_enable with hw.ioapic_enable
sys/platform/pc32/i386/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/machdep.c