sbin/hammer: Make hammer blockmap print all blockmap offsets
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:30:07 +0000 (05:30 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:36:12 +0000 (19:36 +0900)
commite700eccf02586b3193a3352f4bb5e51a2c9e4a2b
tree0f812b446965a9daff5040b33963a28c426540de
parent9c56653b43654fe05028e2411f6616b1b7d2d01f
sbin/hammer: Make hammer blockmap print all blockmap offsets

- Add phys_offset and first_offset, where phys_offset points to
  zone2 address of the layer1 big-block.
sbin/hammer/cmd_blockmap.c