netinet/in - Fix yet another NULL pointer panic.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commite988d4f263591098c001f5553d30897f66338012
tree6c2b59b6545a0c70fc272488bd18f8866f0ebd31
parent3c5cb68b3c61ee7f0e46deed7444cdd6322cd58c
netinet/in - Fix yet another NULL pointer panic.

DragonFly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2662>
Submitted-by: Vasily Postnicov
This commit closes #2662
sys/netinet/in.c