installer: Add an initial testing tool.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:38:29 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commitef3ac1d1ce605ffa55375469a95815c6288558e6
tree3de460f4ee165ac89b7274bb2ab00b489473ff0a
parentd99acfb3025b6646178c37f8ee3dee8e2af162a1
installer: Add an initial testing tool.

- It forks the backend and runs the frontend on the parent
  process so all runs in one go.
- The idea is to be able to test certain functions from the
  installer without the need to run the whole thing.
- This is just the initial stuff!
usr.sbin/installer/test/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.sbin/installer/test/libinstaller_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]