netgraph7: rewrite netgraph core stage 1/many.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitf1d2ea1eea8564fa13807920f0ac02c8f562312d
tree5937d0873c7885261a24f9d31f9a9c00ed254b34
parent7370dd6e4659e7acf82d104616ad6239a76fc9cc
netgraph7: rewrite netgraph core stage 1/many.

* Start by trimming the DEBUG options.
sys/conf/options
sys/netgraph7/netgraph.h
sys/netgraph7/netgraph/ng_base.c