RPC: remove some extraneous $id$ lines.
authorJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:10:44 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:44:30 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
commitf997c7ee267fed205a26272d851e2ddeb137fdc2
tree484d52aeed4583929e7a09df2086408d7f7aaa9f
parentba96d07f7c72db2df2f4855fd9cef54db7111960
RPC: remove some extraneous $id$ lines.
include/rpc/auth.h
include/rpc/auth_des.h