Makefile_upgrade.inc: Remove formatted manual pages, too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 24cadc4..0070d09 100644 (file)
@@ -2710,6 +2710,18 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man5/usbd.conf.5.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/usbd.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/usbdevs.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/sys/reaper.h
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/usbd.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/usbdevs.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/sys/reaper.h
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_CREATE.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_MKDIR.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_MKNOD.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_SYMLINK.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_LEASE.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_LINK.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_LOCK.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_LOOKUP.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_REMOVE.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_RMDIR.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_RENAME.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/VOP_STRATEGY.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/VOP_CREATE.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/VOP_MKDIR.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/VOP_MKNOD.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/VOP_CREATE.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/VOP_MKDIR.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/VOP_MKNOD.9.gz