route: Enhance panic message
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:35:59 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
sys/net/route.c

index de00687..f61ba44 100644 (file)
@@ -747,8 +747,9 @@ rtrequest1_msghandler(netmsg_t msg)
        nextcpu = mycpuid + 1;
        if (error && rmsg->req != RTM_DELETE) {
                if (mycpuid != 0) {
-                       panic("rtrequest1_msghandler: rtrequest table "
-                             "error was cpu%d, err %d\n", mycpuid, error);
+                       panic("rtrequest1_msghandler: rtrequest table req %d, "
+                           "failed on cpu%d, error %d\n",
+                           rmsg->req, mycpuid, error);
                }
                lwkt_replymsg(&rmsg->base.lmsg, error);
        } else if (nextcpu < ncpus) {