sensors: Fix value type
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
sys/sys/sensors.h

index b9d8346..3c7239b 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ sensor_set_unknown(struct ksensor *sens)
 }
 
 static __inline void
-sensor_set(struct ksensor *sens, int val, enum sensor_status status)
+sensor_set(struct ksensor *sens, int64_t val, enum sensor_status status)
 {
        sens->status = status;
        sens->flags &= ~(SENSOR_FUNKNOWN | SENSOR_FINVALID);