get mxge to build, stage 9/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 12:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- M_DONTWAIT -> MB_DONTWAIT

sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index bd32e50..43c435c 100644 (file)
@@ -2317,7 +2317,7 @@ mxge_get_buf_small(struct mxge_slice_state *ss, bus_dmamap_t map, int idx)
        mxge_rx_ring_t *rx = &ss->rx_small;
        int cnt, err;
 
-       m = m_gethdr(M_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA);
+       m = m_gethdr(MB_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA);
        if (m == NULL) {
                rx->alloc_fail++;
                err = ENOBUFS;
@@ -2351,9 +2351,9 @@ mxge_get_buf_big(struct mxge_slice_state *ss, bus_dmamap_t map, int idx)
        int cnt, err, i;
 
        if (rx->cl_size == MCLBYTES)
-               m = m_getcl(M_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA, M_PKTHDR);
+               m = m_getcl(MB_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA, M_PKTHDR);
        else
-               m = m_getjcl(M_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA, M_PKTHDR, rx->cl_size);
+               m = m_getjcl(MB_DONTWAIT, MT_DATA, M_PKTHDR, rx->cl_size);
        if (m == NULL) {
                rx->alloc_fail++;
                err = ENOBUFS;