mountd - Check the correct variable after malloc()
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:43:59 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:04:55 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
- Also update FreeBSD Id

Taken from: FreeBSD SVN 173056

sbin/mountd/mountd.8
sbin/mountd/mountd.c

index 8e899bc..d1af986 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,7 @@
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
 .\"     @(#)mountd.8   8.4 (Berkeley) 4/28/95
-.\" $FreeBSD: src/sbin/mountd/mountd.8,v 1.16.2.2 2000/12/08 14:04:02 ru Exp $
-.\" $DragonFly: src/sbin/mountd/mountd.8,v 1.5 2008/05/09 20:31:04 swildner Exp $
+.\" $FreeBSD: head/usr.sbin/mountd/mountd.8 172827 2007-10-20 11:25:34Z matteo $
 .\"
 .Dd December 1, 2014
 .Dt MOUNTD 8
index 816b888..0216ff6 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
  *
  * @(#) Copyright (c) 1989, 1993 The Regents of the University of California.  All rights reserved.
  * @(#)mountd.c        8.15 (Berkeley) 5/1/95
- * $FreeBSD: src/sbin/mountd/mountd.c,v 1.39.2.5 2002/09/13 15:57:43 joerg Exp $
+ * $FreeBSD: head/usr.sbin/mountd/mountd.c 173056 2007-10-27 12:24:47Z simon $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -582,7 +582,7 @@ create_service(struct netconfig *nconf)
                                        break;
                                case AF_INET6:
                                        sin6 = malloc(sizeof(struct sockaddr_in6));
-                                       if (res->ai_addr == NULL)
+                                       if (sin6 == NULL)
                                                out_of_mem();
                                        sin6->sin6_family = AF_INET6;
                                        sin6->sin6_port = htons(0);