kernel options: Add MCLSHIFT
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
So on the system w/o wireless NICs, we could configure MCLBYTES to 2K
(options MCLSHIFT=11) instead of the default 4K

sys/conf/options

index e818a7c..ce82ae1 100644 (file)
@@ -687,3 +687,5 @@ TDMA_TXRATE_11NA_DEFAULT    opt_tdma.h
 TDMA_TXRATE_11NG_DEFAULT       opt_tdma.h
 
 PANIC_REBOOT_WAIT_TIME opt_panic.h
+
+MCLSHIFT               opt_global.h