WARNS: Add a prototype for __sysctl.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 08:58:26 +0000 (22:58 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:09:55 +0000 (21:09 -1000)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

lib/libc/gen/sysctl.c

index 43d3174..fbe844c 100644 (file)
  * 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
  *    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
  *    documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
- * 3. All advertising materials mentioning features or use of this software
- *    must display the following acknowledgement:
- *     This product includes software developed by the University of
- *     California, Berkeley and its contributors.
  * 4. Neither the name of the University nor the names of its contributors
  *    may be used to endorse or promote products derived from this software
  *    without specific prior written permission.
@@ -31,6 +27,7 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * @(#)sysctl.c        8.2 (Berkeley) 1/4/94
+ * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/gen/sysctl.c,v 1.6 2007/01/09 00:27:55 imp Exp $
  * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/gen/sysctl.c,v 1.3 2005/11/13 00:07:42 swildner Exp $
  */
 
@@ -44,6 +41,9 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
+extern int __sysctl(int *name, u_int namelen, void *oldp, size_t *oldlenp,
+                   void *newp, size_t newlen);
+
 int
 sysctl(int *name, u_int namelen, void *oldp, size_t *oldlenp, void *newp,
        size_t newlen)