hostpad: Update to work without version tag
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd/Makefile
usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd_cli/Makefile

index 70eb5a7..03581c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/wpa/hostapd/Makefile,v 1.3 2007/07/09 16:26:48 sam Exp $
 # $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd/Makefile,v 1.2 2007/08/07 11:25:36 sephe Exp $
 
-CONTRIBDIR= ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/hostapd-0.5.8
+CONTRIBDIR= ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/hostapd
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/.. ${CONTRIBDIR}
 
 PROG=  hostapd
index cad83c7..3631183 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/wpa/hostapd_cli/Makefile,v 1.4 2007/07/09 16:26:48 sam Exp $
 # $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd_cli/Makefile,v 1.2 2007/08/07 11:25:36 sephe Exp $
 
-.PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/hostapd-0.5.8
+.PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/hostapd
 
 PROG=  hostapd_cli
 SRCS=  hostapd_cli.c wpa_ctrl.c