powerd: Staticize global variables
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 15:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
usr.sbin/powerd/powerd.c

index 06e8192..50fc6bb 100644 (file)
@@ -85,14 +85,14 @@ static int NCpuPwrDomUsed;
 
 static int NCpus;
 static cpumask_t UschedCpumask;
-int DebugOpt;
-int TurboOpt = 1;
-int CpuLimit;          /* # of cpus at max frequency */
-int PowerFd;
-int Hysteresis = 10;   /* percentage */
-double TriggerUp = 0.25;/* single-cpu load to force max freq */
-double TriggerDown; /* load per cpu to force the min freq */
-static int BatLifeMin = 2; /* shutdown the box, if low on battery life */
+static int DebugOpt;
+static int TurboOpt = 1;
+static int CpuLimit;           /* # of cpus at max frequency */
+static int PowerFd;
+static int Hysteresis = 10;    /* percentage */
+static double TriggerUp = 0.25;        /* single-cpu load to force max freq */
+static double TriggerDown;     /* load per cpu to force the min freq */
+static int BatLifeMin = 2;     /* shutdown the box, if low on battery life */
 static struct timespec BatLifePrevT;
 static int BatLifePollIntvl = 5; /* unit: sec */
 static int HasPerfbias = 1;