socket: Don't define SS_ISCLOSING same as SS_INCOMP
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:15:20 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
sys/sys/socketvar.h

index c8aa511..50ed74f 100644 (file)
@@ -186,10 +186,10 @@ struct socket {
 #define        SS_CANTRCVMORE          0x0020  /* can't receive more data from peer */
 #define        SS_RCVATMARK            0x0040  /* at mark on input */
 
+#define        SS_ISCLOSING            0x0080  /* in process of closing */
 #define        SS_ASSERTINPROG         0x0100  /* sonewconn race debugging */
 #define        SS_ASYNC                0x0200  /* async i/o notify */
 #define        SS_ISCONFIRMING         0x0400  /* deciding to accept connection req */
-#define        SS_ISCLOSING            0x0800  /* in process of closing */
 
 #define        SS_INCOMP               0x0800  /* unaccepted, incomplete connection */
 #define        SS_COMP                 0x1000  /* unaccepted, complete connection */