Remove libskey(3). libopie replaces it.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 01:07:04 +0000 (20:07 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 16:47:22 +0000 (11:47 -0500)

No differences found