c++filt: Remove compiler version makefiles
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 21 May 2011 11:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 21 May 2011 13:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/cc41/c++filt/Makefile [deleted file]
gnu/usr.bin/cc44/c++filt/Makefile [deleted file]

diff --git a/gnu/usr.bin/cc41/c++filt/Makefile b/gnu/usr.bin/cc41/c++filt/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 5952605..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,19 +0,0 @@
-# $DragonFly: src/gnu/usr.bin/cc41/c++filt/Makefile,v 1.1 2006/09/27 12:10:33 corecode Exp $
-
-.include "../Makefile.inc"
-
-PROG=  c++filt
-NOMAN= 1
-
-SRCS=  cp-demangle.c cp-demint.c cplus-dem.c 
-SRCS+=  dyn-string.c safe-ctype.c xexit.c xmalloc.c xstrdup.c
-
-CFLAGS+= -DSTANDALONE_DEMANGLER -DIN_GCC -DVERSION=\"$(version)\"
-
-DPADD+=        ${LIBCC_INT}
-LDADD+=        ${LIBCC_INT}
-
-GCC_NO_LIBERTY=        # defined
-.PATH: ${GCCDIR}/libiberty
-
-.include <bsd.prog.mk>
diff --git a/gnu/usr.bin/cc44/c++filt/Makefile b/gnu/usr.bin/cc44/c++filt/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index fa1eb55..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,17 +0,0 @@
-.include "../Makefile.inc"
-
-PROG=  c++filt
-NOMAN= 1
-
-SRCS=  cp-demangle.c cp-demint.c cplus-dem.c 
-SRCS+=  dyn-string.c safe-ctype.c xexit.c xmalloc.c xstrdup.c
-
-CFLAGS+= -DSTANDALONE_DEMANGLER -DIN_GCC -DVERSION=\"$(version)\"
-
-DPADD+=        ${LIBCC_INT}
-LDADD+=        ${LIBCC_INT}
-
-GCC_NO_LIBERTY=        # defined
-.PATH: ${GCCDIR}/libiberty
-
-.include <bsd.prog.mk>