inet/inet6: Add IN6ADDR_LINKLOCAL_ALLMDNS_INIT and INADDR_ALLMDNS_GROUP
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 02:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/netinet/in.h
sys/netinet6/in6.h

index c0ef216..c684cdf 100644 (file)
@@ -308,6 +308,7 @@ struct in_addr {
 #define        INADDR_ALLRTRS_GROUP    (u_int32_t)0xe0000002   /* 224.0.0.2 */
 #define        INADDR_CARP_GROUP       (u_int32_t)0xe0000012   /* 224.0.0.18 */
 #define        INADDR_PFSYNC_GROUP     (u_int32_t)0xe00000f0   /* 224.0.0.240 */
+#define        INADDR_ALLMDNS_GROUP    (u_int32_t)0xe00000fb   /* 224.0.0.251 */
 #define        INADDR_MAX_LOCAL_GROUP  (u_int32_t)0xe00000ff   /* 224.0.0.255 */
 
 #define        IN_LOOPBACKNET          127                     /* official! */
index 52ceb41..055d960 100644 (file)
@@ -235,6 +235,9 @@ extern const struct in6_addr in6mask128;
 #define IN6ADDR_LINKLOCAL_ALLROUTERS_INIT                              \
        {{{ 0xff, 0x02, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00,             \
            0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x02 }}}
+#define IN6ADDR_LINKLOCAL_ALLMDNS_INIT                                 \
+       {{{ 0xff, 0x02, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00,             \
+           0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00, 0xfb }}}
 
 #ifdef _KERNEL
 extern const struct in6_addr kin6addr_any;