Whitespace cleanup.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:32:21 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:09:10 +0000 (21:09 -1000)
lib/libc/db/btree/bt_split.c

index d003204..72cf757 100644 (file)
 #include <db.h>
 #include "btree.h"
 
-static int      bt_broot (BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, PAGE *);
-static PAGE    *bt_page
-                   (BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE **, PAGE **, indx_t *, size_t);
-static int      bt_preserve (BTREE *, pgno_t);
-static PAGE    *bt_psplit
-                   (BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, indx_t *, size_t);
-static PAGE    *bt_root
-                   (BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE **, PAGE **, indx_t *, size_t);
-static int      bt_rroot (BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, PAGE *);
-static recno_t  rec_total (PAGE *);
+static int      bt_broot(BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, PAGE *);
+static PAGE    *bt_page(BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE **, PAGE **, indx_t *, size_t);
+static int      bt_preserve(BTREE *, pgno_t);
+static PAGE    *bt_psplit(BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, indx_t *, size_t);
+static PAGE    *bt_root(BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE **, PAGE **, indx_t *, size_t);
+static int      bt_rroot(BTREE *, PAGE *, PAGE *, PAGE *);
+static recno_t  rec_total(PAGE *);
 
 #ifdef STATISTICS
 u_long bt_rootsplit, bt_split, bt_sortsplit, bt_pfxsaved;
@@ -152,7 +149,7 @@ __bt_split(BTREE *t, PAGE *sp, const DBT *key, const DBT *data, int flags,
                if ((h = mpool_get(t->bt_mp, parent->pgno, 0)) == NULL)
                        goto err2;
 
-               /*
+               /*
                 * The new key goes ONE AFTER the index, because the split
                 * was to the right.
                 */