etc/auth.conf: Add sha512/sha256/blf
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:54:12 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 20:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
etc/auth.conf

index dabe148..0061660 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 # This file contains information on what types of authentication to use.
 # It is just the beginnings of a greater scheme.
 
-# crypt_default        =       md5 des
+# crypt_default        =       sha512 sha256 blf md5 des
 # auth_list    =       passwd kerberos
 
 auth_list      =       passwd