sh: Fix typos in comments.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 07:31:51 +0000 (21:31 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:49:03 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
bin/sh/var.c

index 6b60b48..f41cf5f 100644 (file)
@@ -865,7 +865,7 @@ unsetvar(const char *s)
 
 
 /*
- * Returns true if the two strings specify the same varable.  The first
+ * Returns true if the two strings specify the same variable.  The first
  * variable name is terminated by '='; the second may be terminated by
  * either '=' or '\0'.
  */
@@ -886,7 +886,7 @@ varequal(const char *p, const char *q)
  * Search for a variable.
  * 'name' may be terminated by '=' or a NUL.
  * vppp is set to the pointer to vp, or the list head if vp isn't found
- * lenp is set to the number of charactets in 'name'
+ * lenp is set to the number of characters in 'name'
  */
 
 static struct var *