librefuse: Remove from Makefile; it breaks world
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:52:26 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
The refuse library fails during a clean build (presumably on test machines
/usr/include/fuse_opt.h existed and the build defaulted to that one).

/usr/src/lib/librefuse/fuse.h:191:22: fatal error: fuse_opt.h:
No such file or directory
compilation terminated.

lib/Makefile

index 29f91af..bd6dbc8 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,6 @@ SUBDIR=       ${SUBDIR_ORDERED} \
        libposix1e \
        libprop \
        libpuffs \
-       librefuse \
        librpcsvc \
        librt \
        libsctp \