dhclient - Revert a4a242d4bd3b87eb38ccf205bb2784ada509ca3a
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
- Routing breaks if dhclient-script flushes the
  interface's routes when the interface is down.

Taken-from: OpenBSD

sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c

index 9db5f4b..b45a45f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c,v 1.156 2012/09/18 09:34:09 krw Exp $    */
+/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c,v 1.157 2012/10/10 17:44:43 krw Exp $    */
 
 /*
  * Copyright 2004 Henning Brauer <henning@openbsd.org>
@@ -238,10 +238,6 @@ routehandler(void)
                        if (ifi->linkstat) {
                                client->state = S_REBOOTING;
                                state_reboot();
-                       } else if (client->active) {
-                               script_init("FAIL");
-                               script_write_params("old_", client->active);
-                               script_go();
                        }
                }
                break;
@@ -260,9 +256,7 @@ routehandler(void)
 
 die:
        script_init("FAIL");
-       script_write_params("old_", client->active);
        script_go();
-       sleep(2);
        error("routehandler: %s", errmsg);
 }