gcc50: bump version date to 25 May 2015
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
The base compiler gains all the fixes over the last 5 weeks since
GCC 5.1 was released.  This could fix a couple of issues in dports.

gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version

index 7ba26b7..82ace8c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 
 GCCCOMPLETEVER=        5.1.1
 GCCRELEASE=    Release # choices are "Snapshot" or "Release"
-GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-04-22
+GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-05-25
 GCCSHORTDATE=  ${GCCDATESTAMP:S/-//g}
 GCCPOINTVER=   5.0
 GCCSHORTVER=   50