netgraph7/eiface: Remove KMODDEPS from Makefile.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:13:28 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:14:29 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
sys/netgraph7/eiface/Makefile

index 0d89f49..9994020 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,5 @@
 
 KMOD=          ng_eiface
 SRCS=          ng_eiface.c
-KMODDEPS=      netgraph
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>