libcrypto: Enable cryptodev support.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 11:49:41 +0000 (01:49 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 11:51:07 +0000 (01:51 -1000)
Reported-by: Jan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
secure/lib/libcrypto/Makefile

index ed1802f..9bf79fb 100644 (file)
@@ -126,6 +126,7 @@ SRCS+=      ecs_asn1.c ecs_err.c ecs_lib.c ecs_ossl.c ecs_sign.c ecs_vrf.c
 INCS+= ecdsa.h
 
 # engine
+CFLAGS+=-DHAVE_CRYPTODEV
 SRCS+= eng_all.c eng_cnf.c eng_cryptodev.c eng_ctrl.c eng_dyn.c eng_err.c \
        eng_fat.c eng_init.c eng_lib.c eng_list.c eng_openssl.c \
        eng_pkey.c eng_table.c tb_asnmth.c tb_cipher.c tb_dh.c \