ecc/e5: Log error for critical ECC errors
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
sys/dev/misc/ecc/ecc_e5.c

index bd0373e..87bf3f1 100644 (file)
@@ -376,6 +376,9 @@ ecc_e5_sensor_task(void *xsc)
 
                        dimm_sensor_ecc_set(dimm_sc->dimm_softc,
                            &dimm_sc->dimm_sensor, ecc_cnt, TRUE);
+               } else {
+                       ecc_printf(sc, "channel%d rank%d critical error\n",
+                           sc->ecc_chan->chan_ext, rank);
                }
        }