x86_64: Streamline calling of MachIntrABI.finalize()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 May 2011 14:54:33 +0000 (22:54 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 May 2011 15:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0800)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c

index b26aba4..387501a 100644 (file)
@@ -387,9 +387,11 @@ again:
         */
        mp_start();                     /* fire up the APs and APICs */
        mp_announce();
-#else
-       MachIntrABI.finalize();
 #endif  /* SMP */
+
+       /* Finalize PCI */
+       MachIntrABI.finalize();
+
        cpu_setregs();
 }
 
index e91ea5b..bc3abad 100644 (file)
@@ -353,9 +353,6 @@ mp_enable(u_int boot_addr)
 
        if (apic_io_enable)
                ioapic_config();
-
-       /* Finalize PIC */
-       MachIntrABI.finalize();
 }
 
 /*