iasl.8: Clarify the -in option a bit better.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 20:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 20:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
usr.sbin/acpi/iasl/iasl.8

index 78028eb..6aacaa4 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 .\" OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
-.Dd July 18, 2015
+.Dd August 19, 2015
 .Dt IASL 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -98,9 +98,8 @@ Create include file in assembler (*.inc).
 .It Fl ic
 Create include file in C (*.h).
 .It Fl in
-Ignore NoOp opcodes.
-.It Fl in
-Ignore NoOp operators.
+When disassembling, ignore NoOp opcodes.
+When compiling, ignore NoOp operators.
 .It Fl l
 Create mixed listing file (ASL source and AML) (*.lst).
 .It Fl li