Fix buildworld with NO_GCC41.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 14:35:39 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 14:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
The Makefile logic was kinda broken and gmp/mpfr were built only when
gcc41 was being built (i.e., when NO_GCC41 was not specified).

Instead, just build them in any case.

gnu/usr.bin/Makefile

index 0152d19..9d5d59b 100644 (file)
@@ -18,12 +18,12 @@ SUBDIR+= ${BU_BACKUP}
 .endif
 
 .if !defined(NO_GCC41)
-SUBDIR+= gmp mpfr cc41
-.ORDER: ${BU_PRIMARY} gmp mpfr cc41
+SUBDIR+= cc41
+.ORDER: ${BU_PRIMARY} cc41
 .endif
 
-SUBDIR+= cc44
-.ORDER: ${BU_PRIMARY} cc44
+SUBDIR+= gmp mpfr cc44
+.ORDER: ${BU_PRIMARY} gmp mpfr cc44
 
 # maximum parallelism
 #