make.conf.5: Add some words about WANT_NETGRAPH7.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
share/man/man5/make.conf.5

index 34b800c..5450517 100644 (file)
@@ -537,6 +537,14 @@ to determine if you can legally use IDEA.
 .It Va WANT_INSTALLER
 .Pq Vt bool
 Set to build the installer.
+.It Va WANT_NETGRAPH7
+.Pq Vt bool
+Set to build a newer, experimental
+.Xr netgraph 4
+userland.
+It has to be accompanied by
+.Dv NETGRAPH7*
+options in the kernel.
 .El
 .Pp
 The following list provides a name and short description for variables