locales: Fix pt_BR.ISO8859-15, remove UTF-8
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:02:21 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
The pt_BR.ISO8859-15 locale was not properly defined because it's
directory was not pre-created (fixed now).  The UTF-8 CTYPE is no longer
used (every locale explicitly is accounted for) so let's remove it.

The Brazilian locale won't always be fixed under quickworld, it will
require a full build in some cases.

Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/mtree/BSD.local.dist
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist

index 5cd6e7a..c1367aa 100644 (file)
@@ -2158,6 +2158,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/bin/mklocale
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man1/mklocale.1.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/la_LN*
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/kk_KZ.PT154
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/UTF-8
 
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/stlstats
index 86eb55e..50b5848 100644 (file)
             ..
             pt_BR.ISO8859-1
             ..
+            pt_BR.ISO8859-15
+            ..
             pt_BR.UTF-8
             ..
             pt_PT.ISO8859-1
index 6269f72..ac6b101 100644 (file)
         installer
         ..
         locale
-            UTF-8
-            ..
             af_ZA.ISO8859-1
             ..
             af_ZA.ISO8859-15
             ..
             pt_BR.ISO8859-1
             ..
+            pt_BR.ISO8859-15
+            ..
             pt_BR.UTF-8
             ..
             pt_PT.ISO8859-1