ng_eiface.4: Comment out some xrefs to ng_vlan(4) which we don't have.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
share/man/man4/ng_eiface.4

index e1a5ef5..1939d4d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/ng_eiface.4,v 1.3.2.1 2005/02/03 13:49:18 ru Exp $
-.\" $DragonFly: src/share/man/man4/ng_eiface.4,v 1.1 2007/06/17 20:33:14 swildner Exp $
 .\"
 .Dd February 3, 2005
 .Dt NG_EIFACE 4
@@ -56,9 +55,10 @@ An
 node has a single hook named
 .Va ether ,
 which should be connected to the
-Ethernet downstream, for example, to the
-.Xr ng_vlan 4
-node.
+Ethernet downstream.
+.\", for example, to the
+.\".Xr ng_vlan 4
+.\"node.
 Packets transmitted via the interface flow out this hook.
 Similarly, packets received on the hook go to the protocol stack as
 packets received by any real Ethernet interface.
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ control message is required.
 .Xr netgraph 4 ,
 .Xr ng_ether 4 ,
 .Xr ng_iface 4 ,
-.Xr ng_vlan 4 ,
+.\".Xr ng_vlan 4 ,
 .Xr ifconfig 8 ,
 .Xr ngctl 8
 .Sh HISTORY