nrelease: Remove an old mk.conf in /etc.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
Reported-by: Pierre Abbat <phma@phma.optus.ru>
nrelease/root/etc/mk.conf [deleted file]

diff --git a/nrelease/root/etc/mk.conf b/nrelease/root/etc/mk.conf
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a96277b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,21 +0,0 @@
-# Generated from nrelease
-#
-# $DragonFly: src/nrelease/root/etc/mk.conf,v 1.2 2007/06/10 09:32:36 corecode Exp $
-.ifdef BSD_PKG_MK
-
-PKG_DBDIR=/var/db/pkg
-LOCALBASE=/usr/pkg
-VARBASE=/var
-FETCH_CMD=/usr/pkg/bin/ftp
-PAX=/usr/pkg/bin/pax
-X11_TYPE=modular
-WRKOBJDIR=/usr/obj/pkgsrc
-
-PKG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS=   "dri"
-
-# ACCEPTABLE_LICENSES+=        sun-jre6-license sun-jdk6-license
-# ACCEPTABLE_LICENSES+=        flash-license
-# ACCEPTABLE_LICENSES+=        adobe-acrobat-license
-# ACCEPTABLE_LICENSES+=        opera-850-license
-
-.endif