gdb: Fix quickworld failure.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 11:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 11:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
xml-builtin.c couldn't be regenerated via 'quickworld' because the
feature_to_c.sh script refuses to overwrite it if it does already
exist.

gnu/usr.bin/gdb/libgdb/Makefile

index 0ebb43c..e2aea78 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ init.c: ${SRCS:Ninit.c} Makefile
        echo '}' >> ${.TARGET}
 
 xml-builtin.c: feature_to_c.sh ${XMLFILES}
+       rm -f ${.TARGET}
        sh ${CONTRIBDIR}/features/feature_to_c.sh ${.TARGET} ${.ALLSRC:M*.dtd}
 
 common-agent.c:        ${CONTRIBDIR}/common/agent.c