manpages: Forgot to hook vn_lock.9 into the build.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
share/man/man9/Makefile

index 6c75206..95605c9 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ MAN=        accept_filter.9 \
        vm_map_findspace.9 \
        vm_page_alloc.9 \
        vn_fullpath.9 \
+       vn_lock.9 \
        vnode.9 \
        VOP_ACCESS.9 \
        VOP_ACLCHECK.9 \