Update to zlib-1.2.5.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:39:55 +0000 (13:39 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:25:52 +0000 (17:25 -1000)
This contains numerous bug fixes and improvements.  For more details,
see the ChangeLog.

Incorporated in this commit is removal of using patch files, and just
making the appropriate changes on master.


No differences found