Use a Makefile in etc/pam.d instead of the one in etc/.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 19:36:55 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 16:47:18 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
etc/Makefile
etc/pam.d/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

index 30d1010..7523a47 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,6 @@ DIRS+=        secure/usr.bin/openssl
 BIN2=  pccard_ether rc.firewall rc.suspend rc.resume
 
 DEFAULTS= rc.conf make.conf periodic.conf uuids
-PAMD_CONF=     README convert.sh ftpd gdm imap login other pop3 sshd \
-       telnetd xdm xserver
 
 MTREE= BSD.include.dist BSD.local.dist BSD.root.dist BSD.usr.dist \
        BSD.var.dist
@@ -254,8 +252,7 @@ distribution:
            pwd_mkdb -p -d ${DESTDIR}/etc ${DESTDIR}/etc/master.passwd
        cd ${.CURDIR}/defaults; ${INSTALL} -o ${BINOWN} -g ${BINGRP} -m 644 \
            ${DEFAULTS} ${DESTDIR}/etc/defaults
-       cd ${.CURDIR}/pam.d; ${INSTALL} -o ${BINOWN} -g ${BINGRP} -m 644 \
-           ${PAMD_CONF} ${DESTDIR}/etc/pam.d
+       cd ${.CURDIR}/pam.d; ${MAKE} install
        cd ${.CURDIR}/bluetooth; ${MAKE} install
        cd ${.CURDIR}/dma; ${MAKE} install
        cd ${.CURDIR}/periodic; ${MAKE} install
diff --git a/etc/pam.d/Makefile b/etc/pam.d/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a19d4f4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+NOOBJ=
+
+FILES= README \
+       ftpd \
+       gdm \
+       imap \
+       login \
+       other \
+       pop3 \
+       sshd \
+       telnetd \
+       xdm \
+       xserver
+
+FILESDIR= /etc/pam.d
+FILESMODE= 644
+FILESMODE_README= 444
+LINKS= ${FILESDIR}/ftpd ${FILESDIR}/ftp
+
+.include <bsd.prog.mk>