mkinitrd - Adjust initrd.img path to new loader
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:44:29 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
* Adjust the path where to install the initrd.img to /boot/kernel, to be
  compatible with dloader.

Reported-by: Matthias Schmidt (matthias@)
sbin/mkinitrd/mkinitrd.sh

index d6ab2a5..d61e710 100644 (file)
@@ -78,4 +78,4 @@ copy_tools
 copy_content
 print_info
 destroy_vn
-mv initrd.img /boot/initrd.img
+mv initrd.img /boot/kernel/initrd.img