hammer.8: Add dedup period of 0 description.
authorMax Herrgard <herrgard@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 May 2011 08:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
sbin/hammer/hammer.8

index 24596a4..be2c5fd 100644 (file)
@@ -551,7 +551,7 @@ or
 .Ql *. Ns Ar yyyymmdd Ns Op - Ns Ar HHMM
 will be processed.
 .Pp
-A period of 0 for prune, rebalance, reblock or recopy disables the directive.
+A period of 0 for prune, rebalance, dedup, reblock or recopy disables the directive.
 A max-runtime of 0 means unlimited.
 .Pp
 If period hasn't passed since the previous