Change initial symbol version from DFLY36.0 to DF306.0
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:28:43 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
The first one will make handling DragonFly 3.9 and later awkward.

lib/libc/Versions.def
lib/libm/Symbol.map
lib/libm/i386/Symbol.map
lib/libm/x86_64/Symbol.map

index d504116..db7cf87 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 #
-# Note: Whenever bumping the DFLY version, always make
-#       DFLYprivate_1.0 depend on the new DFLY version.
+# Note: Whenever bumping the DF version, always make
+#       DFprivate_1.0 depend on the new DF version.
 #       This will keep it at the end of the dependency chain.
 #
 
 # This is our first version; it depends on no other.
 # This version was first added to DragonFly 3.5 
-DFLY36.0 {
+DF306.0 {
 };
 
 # This is our private namespace.  Any global interfaces that are
@@ -15,5 +15,5 @@ DFLY36.0 {
 # simple ABI-checking tools.
 #
 # Please do NOT increment the version of this namespace.
-DFLYprivate_1.0 {
-} DFLY36.0;
+DFprivate_1.0 {
+} DF306.0;
index 6129c8e..bea5739 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  * $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/Symbol.map 251599 2013-06-10 06:04:58Z das $
  */
 
-DFLY36.0 {
+DF306.0 {
        __fe_dfl_env;
        tgamma;
        acos;
index aa0ebc5..54e7c5c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/i387/Symbol.map 226218 2011-10-10 15:43:09Z das $
  */
-DFLY36.0 {
+DF306.0 {
        __has_sse;
        __test_sse;
        fesetexceptflag;
index e889f36..87d4732 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/amd64/Symbol.map 226218 2011-10-10 15:43:09Z das $
  */
-DFLY36.0 {
+DF306.0 {
        fesetexceptflag;
        feraiseexcept;
        fegetenv;