i386 removal, part 19/x: Remove bogus message in acpi's APM compat code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
sys/platform/pc64/acpica/acpi_machdep.c

index 0c08362..53df409 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,6 @@ acpi_capm_init(struct acpi_softc *sc)
 {
         make_dev(&apm_ops, 0, 0, 5, 0664, "apm");
         make_dev(&apm_ops, 8, 0, 5, 0664, "apm");
-       kprintf("Warning: ACPI is disabling APM's device.  You can't run both\n");
 }
 
 int