csh(1): Remove redundant check (silences gcc44 warning).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
contrib/tcsh-6/gethost.c

index efc095b..82ca4ed 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
            break;
 
        case T_NONE:
-           if (state != S_CODE && defs && *defs != '\0') {
+           if (state != S_CODE && *defs != '\0') {
                (void) fprintf(stderr, "%s: \"%s\", %d: Discarded\n",
                               pname, fname, lineno);
                if (++errs == 30) {